Patient Reviews

Reviews for Refresh Life Wellness

Refresh Life Wellness is committed to helping men and women discover noninvasive ways to enhance their health and overall well-being. We are proud to be serving our local communities of Antioch and Nashville, TN with unparalleled MedSpa care. If you are looking to refresh your health, we invite you to read our patient reviews to learn more about Dr. Kimberly Collins and our talented wellness team.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2021

If you are looking for a genuine, knowledgeable, very caring doctor, Dr. Collins is it. She is the best doctor I have ever been seen by. She goes the extra mile to make sure YOU are ok. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2021

Me and my wife both see Dr. Collins and we love her!! She has been more than a Dr. for us for years! We even followed her from her old practice to the one she opened for herself!! If you need a Doc that actually cares! I can not recommend her enough!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2021

Doctor Kimberly Collins has been my doctor for almost 5 years. She’s personable and makes you feel like family. She’s both my pcp and addiction medicine doctor. I couldn’t ask for better!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

I love dr Collins, she’s the sweetest lady I’ve ever talked too and always has a positive outlook on everything you talk to her about! They get you in quick and makes sure you leave out happy 😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Thank you Dr. Collins for all that you do. You are the best doctor that I have ever had that actually listen and spend more than 5 mins with your patients. Once again thank you for all that you do. ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Dr.Collins and the staff at her office are absolutely amazing!!! I followed her to her new office from the last place I went because she was really on my side trying to help me get back on the right track.. The staff are welcoming as well!!! If you want a doctor who is compassionate about her patients she is the one for you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

I love dr. Collins ! I followed her from a different practice because she is just the sweetest! She truly cares about each and every one of her patients and is never in a rush to get you out the door. Even the front desk ladies are so polite and always a joy to see ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2021

This place is very clean, staff is amazing, dr Collins is very sweet & funny! Everyone here cares about you as a patient and they treat you like family! If u don’t want the brutal honesty don’t come here, they will not lie to you or sugar coat anything. I love this place and will continue seeing dr collins!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

Great place , nice people. Dr Collins is the best in so many ways , no matter the issue . She will put you on the right path to a healthy body mind and life . >3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2021

Dr Collins helped me change my life for the better! She sincerely cares about the well being and future of her patients. She's the only doctor I trust with my life! The staff is also amazing and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

Phenomenal doctors and nurse. Super polite and got to the bottom of what was wrong with me. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

Finally a Doctor Who is more worried about helping people feel better and live longer than just making as much money as they can. This is an affordable hormone replacement clinic with great staff and Dr. Collins is absolutely fantastic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2019

This place will change your life! Dr Collins and Wendy are amazing. They want the best life for you. So if your looking to change your life in a HUGE way. Go see them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2019

Dr. Collins is the best!! Such a sweet lady!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

Finally a Doctor Who is more worried about helping people feel better and live longer than just making as much money as they can. This is an affordable hormone replacement clinic with great staff and Dr. Collins is absolutely fantastic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

Finally a Doctor Who is more worried about helping people feel better and live longer than just making as much money as they can. This is an affordable hormone replacement clinic with great staff and Dr. Collins is absolutely fantastic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

Dr. Collins is in my opinion, an angel on Earth! She is one of the sweetest, gentlest and most caring women I've ever met!! You will never find a more compassionate person on the planet!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Refresh life wellness has been my life saver! Dr. Collins is an amazing Dr. She has helped me with my hormone imbalance and she actually listens and doesn't rush you away like most Drs. Her staff, wendy is the sweetest lady and will help you in every way possible! I encourage you to give it a try! I have felt the best I have In years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Wow, I’m so glad I chose Refresh Life Wellness. Dr. Collins provided me with great detailed information on any specific issue with health and wellness goals. The staff there is great, ask for Wendy. She has great customer service and will definitely make you feel welcome and at home. Thanks guys, and I will always choose you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Refresh life wellness has been my life saver! Dr. Collins is an amazing Dr. She has helped me with my hormone imbalance and she actually listens and doesn't rush you away like most Drs. Her staff, wendy is the sweetest lady and will help you in every way possible! I encourage you to give it a try! I have felt the best I have In years. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.