Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nashville, TN Founding Doctor Dr. Kimberly Collins

Refresh Life Wellness is committed to helping men and women discover noninvasive ways to enhance their health and overall well-being. We are proud to be serving our local communities of Antioch and Nashville, TN with unparalleled MedSpa care. If you are looking to refresh your health, we invite you to read our patient reviews to learn more about Dr. Kimberly Collins and our talented wellness team.

Filter37 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2021

If you are looking for a genuine, knowledgeable, very caring doctor, Dr. Collins is it. She is the best doctor I have ever been seen by. She goes the extra mile to make sure YOU are ok. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2021

Me and my wife both see Dr. Collins and we love her!! She has been more than a Dr. for us for years! We even followed her from her old practice to the one she opened for herself!! If you need a Doc that actually cares! I can not recommend her enough!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2021

Doctor Kimberly Collins has been my doctor for almost 5 years. She’s personable and makes you feel like family. She’s both my pcp and addiction medicine doctor. I couldn’t ask for better!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

I love dr Collins, she’s the sweetest lady I’ve ever talked too and always has a positive outlook on everything you talk to her about! They get you in quick and makes sure you leave out happy 😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Thank you Dr. Collins for all that you do. You are the best doctor that I have ever had that actually listen and spend more than 5 mins with your patients. Once again thank you for all that you do. ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Dr.Collins and the staff at her office are absolutely amazing!!! I followed her to her new office from the last place I went because she was really on my side trying to help me get back on the right track.. The staff are welcoming as well!!! If you want a doctor who is compassionate about her patients she is the one for you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

I love dr. Collins ! I followed her from a different practice because she is just the sweetest! She truly cares about each and every one of her patients and is never in a rush to get you out the door. Even the front desk ladies are so polite and always a joy to see ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2021

This place is very clean, staff is amazing, dr Collins is very sweet & funny! Everyone here cares about you as a patient and they treat you like family! If u don’t want the brutal honesty don’t come here, they will not lie to you or sugar coat anything. I love this place and will continue seeing dr collins!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

Great place , nice people. Dr Collins is the best in so many ways , no matter the issue . She will put you on the right path to a healthy body mind and life . >3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2021

Dr Collins helped me change my life for the better! She sincerely cares about the well being and future of her patients. She's the only doctor I trust with my life! The staff is also amazing and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2021

Dr. Collins and her staff are amazing they treat you like family. We will never go to another dr. BEST DR. HANDS DOWN. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

Phenomenal doctors and nurse. Super polite and got to the bottom of what was wrong with me. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2024

I’m so thankful to Dr. Collins, and Kalisha. They truly care about you and your well-being. They stuck with me through the worst period of my life and helped me through mini trial and error. Get back on my feet and I wouldn’t be where I am today without their genuine care. Dr. Collins, is my primary care and my maintenance medicine doctor and I will never have another doctor. Thank you to the whole team at this office they always go above and beyond. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2024

This is the most caring, smart and loving group of staff. I’m so honored to have Dr. Collins be my caregiver. She and her group are literally the best. She works with you and the both of you come to an agreement for what exactly is the perfect plan for you! 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️ every single day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2023

Have you ever went to a doctor and you felt like you were a bother and taking up their time, so they do whatever to hurry you along? Well I’m sorry but there is a place to go to get the help and most importantly the love, support, dedication and caring Doctor/Staff! Dr. Collins and all her staff, that make you feel like you’re not just an insurance card, you are a person with feelings and needs that are different from patient to patient. They understand you and will go out of their way to insure you’re comfortable and all needs are throughly met. Dr. Collins had never made me feel like I’m a burden or when I talk more on a visit, she doesn’t hurry me out, she listens and then does her best to give me tools and support to live a healthy and HAPPY life. I am rewriting my review, the last one was positive but it was before I lost my mother unexpectedly. Dr. Collins and the staff along with Angelah and the other patients, in the group session, heard me, cared and showed loved and kindness. I still talk about my mom to Dr Collins and she is always there to give me a hug and make me feel that I’m loved. She’s also so funny at times I love her personality shes just a wonderful person! She will help you along with the other staff members, they do care. They will call and stay on hold just to make sure you get your medication when many pharmacies mess up. Im on the shot and loving it. The staff helped me get it in less than a few months. I was nervous but Dr Collins does anything she can to make me feel safe and comfortable, as she always does. So I thank you all for your support and love, it helps me more than you’ll ever know. I promise you I’m not making any of this up, I have no reason to. Dr Collins even hangs up my 7 year old daughters artwork to make her feel special. Please know that they will help and recovery is a process so you must also put in the work, and they will do everything in their power to help you but you also have to want it and work with them. They know what they are doing and they do it with so much love. They are saving lives everyday, an addict doesn’t use, they helped them get there! I know I’m in the perfect place with an amazing team to cheer me on! Much love to Dr Collins and staff, you are appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of staying at  and it was an unforgettable experience. From the moment I arrived, the staff went above and beyond to ensure my comfort and satisfaction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2023

Just the best! Dr. Collins and her staff are like family and very caring! I appreciate them very much for helping me in my recovery in many ways! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2023

Dr Collins is extremely caring,knows exactly what you need and is absolutely understanding of someone with addiction and anxiety problems her staff is Wonderful her office is super clean and stylish just all around good people if you are looking for a compassionate doctor for addiction she's the one More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2023

Dr. Collins and her team are literally the best around. They give detailed treatment plans for each patient and I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else around. She is knowledgeable,relates to her patients well and we all love her and her staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2023

I can not say enough wonderful things about Dr. Collins and her staff! The staff are sweet, funny and hardworking! Dr. Collins is very thorough and cares about your physical well being, mental and emotional well being. She is one of the most caring doctors I have ever met! If I could give 50 stars I would!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2023

I absolutely cannot say enough about this business. We will start with those who may go a bit unnoticed but do a lot of work. Calesha and Joanne you guys are so wonderful. They go out of their way to help you if God forbid something goes wrong as we all know do. Such as; needing an appointment changed or the complicated insurance companies who want to confuse you. Thank you Joanne you have no idea just how much saved my husband and I with our insurance situation. Callesha (I hope I am not butchering the spelling) is very kind and professional. She is always smiling whether it's in person or on the phone and will get answers to your questions and if she doesn't know the answer she will find out. Dr. Collins wow what can I say? My husband and I met her at a different office and decided to follow her to her own practice. We felt that she is genuine, like a special stone. She actually listens to what you are saying and takes your concerns serious. Compared to other doctors I've been to who treat you like you are beneath them and they are the doctor and what you say means nothing or maybe you watch too much tv or you're just a hypochondriac. Also, Angela the therapist shes awesome too. There's also others who work there I have not had the pleasure to get to know them but if they are on Dr. Collins's team then I know they are great as well. I can keep going for a long time but I believe I made my point. Whether it's primary or treatment this is where you want to go. Love all of you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2022

Dr.Collins is great and so are the staff. It is a friendly and caring environment from the moment you walk in the door! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

Dr.Kimberly Collins is the best doctor that I have ever been to. She is so kind and loving and actually cares about you you and your health and what's going on with you. She makes me feel like I'm at home when I go and see her.. she is the best!!! I will always come to Dr Collins as long as she will let me lol.. and the receptionist is sooo amazing and they care about your well-being as well. Couldn't ask for a Doctor's Office to call home... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 01, 2020

Love this Dr!!! She's one of a kind. She very professional, friendly and her staff is very nice and good in what they do. If you looking for a primary care doctor, addition medicine, hormone replacement, weigh loss and body contouring come see Dr. Collins! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 01, 2020

Love this Dr!!! She's one of a kind. She very professional, friendly and her staff is very nice and good in what they do. If you looking for a primary care doctor, addition medicine, hormone replacement, weigh loss and body contouring come see Dr. Collins! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

Finally a Doctor Who is more worried about helping people feel better and live longer than just making as much money as they can. This is an affordable hormone replacement clinic with great staff and Dr. Collins is absolutely fantastic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2019

Dr. Collins is the best!! Such a sweet lady!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2019

This place will change your life! Dr Collins and Wendy are amazing. They want the best life for you. So if your looking to change your life in a HUGE way. Go see them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

Finally a Doctor Who is more worried about helping people feel better and live longer than just making as much money as they can. This is an affordable hormone replacement clinic with great staff and Dr. Collins is absolutely fantastic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 09, 2019

Dr Kim Collins is amazing! She gets straight to the point by explaining everything you need and helping you with finances along the way. gre as t staff and great environment to be in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

Finally a Doctor Who is more worried about helping people feel better and live longer than just making as much money as they can. This is an affordable hormone replacement clinic with great staff and Dr. Collins is absolutely fantastic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

Dr. Collins is in my opinion, an angel on Earth! She is one of the sweetest, gentlest and most caring women I've ever met!! You will never find a more compassionate person on the planet!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Refresh life wellness has been my life saver! Dr. Collins is an amazing Dr. She has helped me with my hormone imbalance and she actually listens and doesn't rush you away like most Drs. Her staff, wendy is the sweetest lady and will help you in every way possible! I encourage you to give it a try! I have felt the best I have In years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Refresh life wellness has been my life saver! Dr. Collins is an amazing Dr. She has helped me with my hormone imbalance and she actually listens and doesn't rush you away like most Drs. Her staff, wendy is the sweetest lady and will help you in every way possible! I encourage you to give it a try! I have felt the best I have In years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Wow, I’m so glad I chose Refresh Life Wellness. Dr. Collins provided me with great detailed information on any specific issue with health and wellness goals. The staff there is great, ask for Wendy. She has great customer service and will definitely make you feel welcome and at home. Thanks guys, and I will always choose you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2018

yes I recommend dr.kimberly Collins & wendy the staff are so caring & friendly. dr Collins will listen & she cares! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2018

Very nice and clean place.The staff there are very polite and professional. Will be visiting again. Thanks for everything ladies. The all natural products are great!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.